The Border 2008 | TV Show Watchlist

The Border

A dramatic series chronicling border-security challenges faced by Canada's ICS Squad.

Premiered: January 7, 2008

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(4 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Shifting Waters Season 2, Episode 12 Dec 16, 2008 Free

With global warming, the Arctic has become navigable, and the race to claim it heats up. As a four-nation conference on the issue unfolds in Toronto, a faraway collision under the polar ice turns a group of Canadian sailors into bargaining chips.

Acceptable Risk Season 2, Episode 11 Dec 9, 2008 Free

MI-6 Agent Charlotte Bates escorts a Tamil gang member to Toronto for his sons life-saving surgery. In return, the man will testify, in a British court, against a leading terrorist.

Double Dealing Season 2, Episode 10 Dec 2, 2008 Free

A Russian man is found frozen in a railway car. He turns out to be a former KGB agent with Russian mob connections.

Good Intentions Season 2, Episode 9 Nov 25, 2008 Free

A former Canadian soldier, Tom Kelvin, freaks out in the customs hall at Pearson Airport. Moose tasers him, and Kelvin drops to the floor, dead.