The Book of Daniel Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Acceptance - The Book of Daniel

Daniel faces a tough decision regarding the stolen school funds and is confronted with criticism when he gets Father Frank (Dan Hedaya) and his Mob connections involved in the matter. Elsewhere, Judith asks her mother to remove her name from the deed to the Websters' home; and Grace is recognized for her talent as a manga artist. Helen: Marian Seldes. Victoria: Cheryl White. Bertrum: James Rebhorn. Lorraine Rose: Fran Bennett.

Episodes: The Book of Daniel (8)

1/20/2006: Assignation    Season 1, Episode 4
1/13/2006: Acceptance    Season 1, Episode 3
1/6/2006: Temptation and Forgiveness
1/6/2006: Forgiveness    Season 1, Episode 2
1/6/2006: Temptation    Season 1, Episode 1
God's Will    Season 1, Episode 7
Revelations    Season 1, Episode 6
Withdrawal    Season 1, Episode 5

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 06, 2006, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A quirky drama about an Episcopalian minister dealing with personal and professional demands who receives guidance in life via face-to-face conversations with Jesus.



The Book of Daniel - The Complete Series
Buy The Book of Daniel - The Complete Series from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $4.78 (as of 12/18/14 8:55 PM EST - more info)
The Book of Daniel
Buy The Book of Daniel from
From Marshall Cavendish International (Asia) Pte Ltd (Hardcover)
Not yet published
Buy New: $28.23 (as of 12/18/14 8:55 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular