The Book of Daniel Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Forgiveness - The Book of Daniel

Daniel worries about replenishing the stolen $3 million school fund; Peter lets his grandfather (James Rebhorn) set him up on a date with Bishop Congreve's niece, but he's really interested in the bishop's nephew; Adam's relationship with Caroline is threatened by Nora Paxton (Laila Robins); Grace makes friends with an Internet pirate while performing mandatory community service. Grammy Kate: Kathleen Chalfant. Victoria: Cheryl White. Jesse: Alana De La Garza.

Episodes: The Book of Daniel (8)

1/20/2006: Assignation    Season 1, Episode 4
1/13/2006: Acceptance    Season 1, Episode 3
1/6/2006: Temptation and Forgiveness
1/6/2006: Forgiveness    Season 1, Episode 2
1/6/2006: Temptation    Season 1, Episode 1
God's Will    Season 1, Episode 7
Revelations    Season 1, Episode 6
Withdrawal    Season 1, Episode 5

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 06, 2006, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A quirky drama about an Episcopalian minister dealing with personal and professional demands who receives guidance in life via face-to-face conversations with Jesus.



The Book of Daniel - The Complete Series
Buy The Book of Daniel - The Complete Series from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.55 (as of 4:20 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular