The Book of Daniel Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Temptation - The Book of Daniel

Daniel's day goes from bad to worse: After he posts bail for Grace (Alison Pill), who was arrested on drug-possession charges, he learns that his church's $3 million school fund has gone missing---along with his unreliable brother-in-law. Although Daniel is tempted to ease his worries with prescription pills, Jesus (Garret Dillahunt) keeps popping up to warn him against it. Daniel: Aidan Quinn. Roger: Dylan Baker. Caroline: Leven Rambin. Lorraine Rose: Fran Bennett.

Episodes: The Book of Daniel (8)

1/20/2006: Assignation    Season 1, Episode 4
1/13/2006: Acceptance    Season 1, Episode 3
1/6/2006: Temptation and Forgiveness
1/6/2006: Forgiveness    Season 1, Episode 2
1/6/2006: Temptation    Season 1, Episode 1
God's Will    Season 1, Episode 7
Revelations    Season 1, Episode 6
Withdrawal    Season 1, Episode 5

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 06, 2006, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A quirky drama about an Episcopalian minister dealing with personal and professional demands who receives guidance in life via face-to-face conversations with Jesus.



The Book of Daniel - The Complete Series
Buy The Book of Daniel - The Complete Series from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.57 (as of 9:08 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular