The Bold and the Beautiful

  • 1987
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

The high-glam soap about L.A.'s fashionable and fertile Forrester clan was designed as a sister soap to the popular 'The Young and the Restless,' and quickly won ratings and global fans with cast crossovers, exotic remotes, glossy runway shows and fast-paced storylines about beautiful people behaving badly. In 2004, the show introduced a new family, the (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

  • 7595 Monday May 29th, 1:30pm New

    CBS
  • 7595 Monday May 29th, 6:30pm New

    POP
  • 7596 Tuesday May 30th, 1:30pm New

    CBS
  • See All
Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 29 1:30pm
7595New CBS
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon May 29 6:30pm
7595New POP
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Tue May 30 1:30pm
7596New CBS
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue May 30 6:30pm
7596New POP
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed May 31 1:30pm
Wed May 31 6:30pm
Thu Jun 1 1:30pm
Thu Jun 1 6:30pm
Fri Jun 2 1:30pm
7599New CBS
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Jun 2 6:30pm
7599New POP
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jun 5 1:30pm
Mon Jun 5 6:30pm
Tue Jun 6 1:30pm
Tue Jun 6 6:30pm
Wed Jun 7 1:30pm
Wed Jun 7 6:30pm
Thu Jun 8 1:30pm
Thu Jun 8 6:30pm
Fri Jun 9 1:30pm
Fri Jun 9 6:30pm

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 23, 1987
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: The high-glam soap about L.A.'s fashionable and fertile Forrester clan was designed as a sister soap to the popular 'The Young and the Restless,' and quickly won ratings and global fans with cast crossovers, exotic remotes, glossy runway shows and fast-pac… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »