The Birthday Boys Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Birthday Boys Season 1 episodes

Dumb Public Season 1, Episode 10

The guys meet a really bad animator who may just be the worst of all time. read more

Going All the Way Season 1, Episode 9

The guys recall their high-school pact to lose their virginity before graduation. read more

Skewered! Season 1, Episode 7

A man who invented a flying machine before the Wright Brothers is mocked because his aircraft is funny looking. read more

Helpful Tips Season 1, Episode 6

A look at a family of craft-beer brewers who like to swim in their vats. read more

Cool Machine Season 1, Episode 5

The guys develop a machine that will make them cool. read more

Rock and Roll Season 1, Episode 4

Rockers and rappers talk about the history of popular music; and a wild bachelor party is experienced. Ben Stiller is the guest. read more

Catching Up on Shows Season 1, Episode 3

A viewer goes wacky trying to follow complicated TV plots, while teens dare one another to sneak into an old hermit's cabin, where they discover something way more frightening than they could have imagined. read more

Goofy Roofers Season 1, Episode 2

A group of residential roofers nail down a TV sitcom; and a dimwitted hip-hopper raps about problems in America, but can't find any. read more

Paychecks! Season 1, Episode 1

In the premiere of the sketch-comedy series, nerdy inventors would rather hang out in a souped-up garage than work on the personal computer they developed. Also, a magical automobile cruises to the Land of Pretend. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 18, 2013, on IFC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sketch-comedy series.



The Birthday Boys DVD
Buy The Birthday Boys DVD from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $18.96 (as of 9:13 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular