The Birthday Boys 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

The Birthday Boys

A sketch-comedy series.

Premiered: October 18, 2013

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:5 out of 5 (3 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Season Finale Season 2, Episode 10 Dec 19, 2014 $2.99

The Birthday Boys take a nostalgic look back at the greatest summer of their lives. Vignettes follow them from street fights to secret garden.

Cerf's Folly Season 2, Episode 9 Dec 12, 2014 $2.99

The Birthday Boys declare the World Wide Web a failure. An idiot loses sleep over the online opinions of his acquaintances.

The U.S. Healthcare System Season 2, Episode 8 Dec 5, 2014 $2.99

The Birthday Boys finally take on the United States healthcare system, reminding viewers of the importance of rectal and colon health.

Plight of the Working Class Season 2, Episode 7 Nov 28, 2014 $2.99

Unemployment and economic depression are explored in this heart-wrenching melodrama. Tim & Eric guest star as the owners of a doomed lumber mill.