The Big 4-0 Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Rita - The Big 4-0

In the first-season finale, a woman who felt out of place while growing up in an Italian-American family in Utah travels to Italy for her 40th birthday to learn more about her heritage and meet some of her European relatives.

Episodes: The Big 4-0 (6)

5/14/2008: Rita    Season 1, Episode 6
5/7/2008: Deann    Season 1, Episode 5
4/30/2008: Tonya    Season 1, Episode 4
4/23/2008: Brian    Season 1, Episode 3
4/16/2008: Lisa    Season 1, Episode 2
4/16/2008: Derrick    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 16, 2008, on TVLAND
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: People resolve to do something special for their 40th birthdays.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular