The Bible Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Bible Season 1 episodes

The Courage Season 1, Episode 10

Conclusion. Jesus returns from death; Paul is baptized; and John receives a revelation. read more

The Passion Season 1, Episode 9

Part 9 of 10. Peter denies Jesus; Judas hangs himself; and Jesus is crucified. read more

Betrayal Season 1, Episode 8

Part 8 of 10. Caiaphas persuades Judas to betray Jesus; Jesus is arrested. read more

The Mission Season 1, Episode 7

Part 7 of 10. Jesus resurrects Lazarus. read more

Hope Season 1, Episode 6

Part 6 of 10. Mary is told she will bear a child; Jesus is born. read more

Survival Season 1, Episode 5

Part 5 of 10. The Jews are enslaved in Babylon. read more

Kingdom Season 1, Episode 4

Part 4 of 10. David battles Goliath. read more

Homeland Season 1, Episode 3

Part 3 of 10. Joshua conquers Jericho; Delilah betrays Samson. read more

Exodus Season 1, Episode 2

Part 2 of 10. The Israelites are led out of Egypt by Moses. read more

In the Beginning Season 1, Episode 1

Part 1 of 10. Noah endures the wrath of God. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 03, 2012, on History Channel
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (178 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A docudrama chronicling events of the Bible.



Jacob (The Bible Collection)
Buy Jacob (The Bible Collection) from
From Turner Home Ent (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.49 (as of 8:34 AM EST - more info)
The Bible: The Epic Miniseries [Blu-ray]
Buy The Bible: The Epic Miniseries [Blu-ray] from
From 20th Century Fox (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $29.99 (as of 8:34 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular