Episode Guide

Giants of Etosha

October 22, 2001

Gates of Hell

October 15, 2001

Flying Devils

October 8, 2001

Treasures from the Past



The Stolen River

Yankee Sails Across Europe

Miraculous Machines

Australia: The Timeless Land

African Odyssey

Bushmen of the Kalahari

A Beaver Pond

Wind Raiders of the Sahara

Ballad of the Irish Horse

The Legacy of L.S.B. Leakey

Great Moments

Search for the Great Apes


Wild River

Chesapeake Borne

Reptiles and Amphibians

Zoos of the World

Dive to the Edge of Creation

The Haunted West

Love Those Trains

The Incredible Machine