The Bedford Diaries Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Zen and the Art of Manipulation - The Bedford Diaries

Richard becomes attracted to an older woman (Dagmara Dominczyk) he interviews for a newspaper story and then learns that she is Macklin's ex-wife; a patient at the clinic fakes illnesses just so she can flirt with Owen; Lee looks for a job after discovering that the work-study position he was offered in the art-history department has been filled; Macklin requires his students to videotape their thoughts on sexual manipulation.

Episodes: The Bedford Diaries (8)

5/10/2006: Abstinence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder    Season 1, Episode 8
5/10/2006: Risky Business    Season 1, Episode 7
5/3/2006: The Passion of the Beaver    Season 1, Episode 6
4/26/2006: Love and the Tenth Planet    Season 1, Episode 5
4/19/2006: Zen and the Art of Manipulation    Season 1, Episode 4
4/12/2006: Tell Me No Secrets    Season 1, Episode 3
4/5/2006: The Truth About Sex    Season 1, Episode 2
3/29/2006: I'm Gonna Love College    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 29, 2006, on TWB
Rating: None
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A New York City college professor presides over a human-behavior and sexuality class in which students videotape their innermost thoughts about their sexual experiences and relationships.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular