The Beast Episodes

2001, TV Show

Episode Detail: Travinia - The Beast

Part 1 of two. Alice and Tamir go undercover in a tiny European country that's allegedly stockpiling biological weapons; Reese reports a sad update on his famous dad (Dennis Weaver), a journalist who has serious issues with his son's career path. Jackson: Frank Langella. Maggie: Wendy Crewson. Sweeny: Harriet Sansom Harris.

Episodes: The Beast (5)

7/18/2001: Travinia    Season 1, Episode 5
7/11/2001: Travinia    Season 1, Episode 4
6/27/2001: The Delivery    Season 1, Episode 3
6/20/2001: The Damage Done    Season 1, Episode 2
6/13/2001: The Price (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 13, 2001, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Brief saga of a cable-news network run by a Machiavellian tycoon.



The Beast of Blackslope (Sherlock Files (Quality))
Buy The Beast of Blackslope (Sherlock Files (Quality)) from
From Square Fish (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.29 (as of 12:06 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular