The Batman

2004, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 11, 2004, on WB
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (55 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The youthful Dark Knight battles the underworld in this animated adventure, which features several of his most notorious foes, including the Joker, the Penguin and Mr. Freeze.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Frank Gorshin Professor Hugo Strange Season 2, Episode 12
Strange Minds
Sat, Sep 3, 2005
Kevin Grevioux Solomon Grundy Season 2, Episode 11
Grundy's Night
Sat, Aug 27, 2005
Patrick Warburton Cash Tankenson Season 2, Episode 8
JTV
Sat, Jul 9, 2005
Ron Perlman Killer Croc Season 2, Episode 5
Swamped
Sat, Jun 11, 2005
Jason Marsden Firefly Season 2, Episode 3
Fire & Ice
Sat, May 28, 2005
Robert Englund The Riddler Season 2, Episode 2
Riddled
Sat, May 21, 2005
Dan Castellaneta Arnold Wesker/Scarface Season 1, Episode 9
The Big Dummy
Sat, Nov 27, 2004
Glenn Shadix The Cluemaster Season 1, Episode 8
Q & A
Sat, Nov 20, 2004
Jason Marsden Firefly Season 1, Episode 7
The Big Heat
Sat, Nov 13, 2004
Peter MacNicol Dr. Langstrom Season 1, Episode 5
The Man Who Would Be Bat
Sat, Oct 30, 2004
Joaquim de Almeida Bane Season 1, Episode 3
Traction
Sat, Sep 25, 2004

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Beware The Batman: Dark Justice Season 1 Part 1 [Blu-ray]
Buy Beware The Batman: Dark Justice Season 1 Part 1 [Blu-ray] from Amazon.com
From Warner Archive Collection (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.99 (as of 6:31 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular