Bad Girls Club Episodes

2006, TV Show

Bad Girls Club Season 11 episodes

Reunion, Part 3 Season 11, Episode 17

Conclusion. The ladies reassemble in a reunion that includes a sneak attack against an unsuspecting target, a special guest and a birthday celebration. read more

Reunion, Part 2 Season 11, Episode 16

Part 2 of 3. The ladies reunite. Included: Sarah makes an entrance, leading to tension and a showdown. read more

Reunion, Part 1 Season 11, Episode 15

Part 1 of 3. The bad girls reunite. Included: Janelle's departure is addressed. read more

Paradise Lost Season 11, Episode 14

Tiana's birthday is celebrated with a big surprise. Elsewhere, Jaz targets Hailey. read more

Tropical Punch Season 11, Episode 13

The ladies head to Puerto Rico, yet there's a fit of rage when newbie Hailey enters the bad-girl club. read more

Cowgirl. Crapshoot. Season 11, Episode 12

A paranoid Andrea fears she has become the next target. Also: The ladies preside over a wet-and-wild pool party. read more

Knock Your Socks Off Season 11, Episode 11

The ladies take aim at Shanae when her foul attitude pushes them to the breaking point. read more

'Nae, 'Nae Go Away Season 11, Episode 10

Andrea wins over the ladies while Shanae does not. Meanwhile, fresh arrival Mercedies brings a new energy to the house. read more

Weaving With a Bang Season 11, Episode 9

Stephanie seeks romance and reaches out to a professional for help. Elsewhere, tension between Janelle and the ladies amplifies and leads to a fiery showdown. read more

Public Enemy Number Two Season 11, Episode 8

Shanae firmly positions herself as the second target, directly behind Janelle. Meanwhile, JazMone's dream of being a runway model comes true at last. read more

The Bullyguard Season 11, Episode 7

New arrival Andrea sides with the shunned Janelle, quickly offending most of the house. read more

The Queens of Key West Season 11, Episode 6

An original roommate is sent packing following a confrontation with Janelle, who may be targeted next for removal. read more

Juice-tify My Love! Season 11, Episode 5

Two new ladies clash. Elsewhere, Tiana tries to seduce Gina, but the lusty move could shatter their friendship. read more

Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow Season 11, Episode 4

Two women are sent packing when a scheme to oust Sarah backfires. Meanwhile, Teresa spirals downward due to a fractured relationship with her boyfriend. read more

Tap in Tap Out Season 11, Episode 3

Instigator Sarah gets some comeuppance. Meanwhile, Milyn's celebrity name-dropping irks a bad girl. read more

Waiting, Hating, Instigating Season 11, Episode 2

Sarah targets the new girl but meets the consequences of doing so. read more

Premature Evacuation Season 11, Episode 1

The heat is on when seven "bad girls" infiltrate Miami in the Season 11 opener. Here, country girl Tess questions whether she can withstand all the drama, and Sarah's abrasive personality irritates the others. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 05, 2006, on Oxygen
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (440 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Bonding and bickering occur when seven self-proclaimed 'bad girls' share a house in this reality series from the executive producers of 'The Real World.'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular