Season 3, Episode 1 Breaking and Entering

First Aired: December 2, 2008

Let the catfights begin. Season 3 kicks off with seven new "bad girls"---including "the party girl," "the control freak" and "the loose cannon"---meeting, greeting (and later beating) each other when they move into a luxury mansion in Los Angeles. The ladies go clubbing and promptly get into altercations with other patrons. Later, cliques begin to form and egos begin to clash. The show expands to one hour this season.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 5, 2006
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: Bonding and bickering occur when seven self-proclaimed 'bad girls' share a house in this reality series from the executive producers of 'The Real World.' (more)

Show More »

Watch This

<p></p><p>Nicole Barre, Briana Venskus and Alanna Masterson, <em>The Walking Dead</em></p>
The Walking Dead: What's Going to Happen at Oceanside?

The Walking Dead returns to a mysterious colony with a lot of guns