The Assets Episodes

2014, TV Show

The Assets Season 1 episodes

Check Mate Season 1, Episode 5

Sandy clashes with Jeanne as she reviews the agency's policies, but both are wary of Soviet officers turning to the CIA. Meanwhile, Ames' request for a transfer to Rome is approved. read more

What's Done Is Done Season 1, Episode 4

Sandy learns a breach remains at the CIA and clashes with Jeanne, a senior officer reviewing the investigation whose presence also rattles Ames, who feels pressured by the Soviets to reveal more information and begins to worry about his wife's out-of-control spending. read more

Trip to Vienna Season 1, Episode 3

Edward Lee Howard is hunted by the FBI and the CIA after being identified as the mole, but Sandy is still worried about leaks while trying to prove an asset's importance. Elsewhere, Ames bonds with Yurchenko on a trip to Canada. read more

Jewel in the Crown Season 1, Episode 2

A high-ranking KGB officer defects, and Ames is assigned to lead the debriefing, but is nervous that he'll be identified as the CIA mole. Meanwhile, Sandy worries about the safety of a prized asset. read more

My Name Is Aldrich Ames Season 1, Episode 1

Premiere of an eight-part miniseries about CIA officers trying to ferret out a mole in their ranks in the 1980s to save the lives of Soviet agents spying for the U.S. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 02, 2014, on ABC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (30 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: CIA officers in the 1980s look for a mole to save the lives of Soviet agents working for the U.S.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular