The Annoying Orange Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Annoying Orange Season 1 episodes

My Name Is Orange Season 1, Episode 30

Orange tries to change his ways when he learns he only has one day to live. read more

Fruit-loose Season 1, Episode 29

Dancing is banned in the produce section, so the gang rally behind a rebellious strip of bacon to overturn the rule. read more

Meet the Oranges Season 1, Episode 28

Orange's parents visit, prompting him to concoct a ruse to make himself seem more successful. read more

Chief Executive Orange Season 1, Episode 27

Orange becomes a businessman in order to help Nerville pay off a debt. read more

Trans-Fruit-Bots Season 1, Episode 26

Nerville's mind is hijacked by a cleaning robot. read more

Fast & Fruitious Season 1, Episode 25

Orange takes the wheel in a supermarket race. read more

Pop Star Season 1, Episode 24

Orange becomes a pop star. read more

When Fruit Ruled the Earth Season 1, Episode 23

Nerville falls in love in prehistoric times. read more

Orange Belt Season 1, Episode 22

Orange learns to fight in order to win over Passion Fruit. read more

Orange the Red Season 1, Episode 21

Viking fruits explore the sea. read more

Orange Carol Season 1, Episode 20

Orange is visited by ghosts during Christmas. read more

Generic Holiday Special Season 1, Episode 19

The fruits make an all-inclusive holiday special. read more

The Day the Store Stood Still Season 1, Episode 18

The world changes, but Orange doesn't notice while he plays a video game. read more

Annoying Cutesie Season 1, Episode 17

Orange babysits a young orange and teaches him how to be annoying. read more

Welcome to My Fruitmare Season 1, Episode 16

Orange has nightmares about a monster who juices fruits from the inside. read more

Spaghetti West Season 1, Episode 15

The gang come across a town populated entirely by fruit. read more

Follow the Bouncing Orange Season 1, Episode 14

Pear dupes Orange into undertaking a pointless quest. read more

Escape From the Planet of the Grapes of Wrath Season 1, Episode 13

The fruits visit a vineyard and befriend the locals. read more

Fruitastic Voyorange Season 1, Episode 12

The fruits shrink themselves and enter Nerville's body to remove an alien implant in his brain. read more

Boys Vs. Girls Season 1, Episode 11

A prank war breaks out, pitting Orange and Passion Fruit against one another. read more

The Lords of Fruitbush Season 1, Episode 10

The fruits form a gang and join the produce underworld. read more

Fruit Plane! Season 1, Episode 9

The gang decide to take a trip, but the flight doesn't go smoothly. read more

Bad News Pears Season 1, Episode 8

The gang compete in a grocery store's bowling league but aren't very skilled at the game. read more

Dr. Strange Plum Season 1, Episode 7

The gang attend a dinner at a mysterious mansion and soon realize they may be on the menu. read more

Fruit-Vengers! Season 1, Episode 6

Orange and the gang develop superpowers after a swim in strange goo. read more

The Founding Fruits Season 1, Episode 5

Grandpa Lemon tells a tale about the history of fruit independence. read more

Night of the Veggie Zombies Season 1, Episode 4

Zombie vegetables go after Orange and his pals. read more

Sir Juice-A-Lot Season 1, Episode 3

Passion Fruit is kidnapped by a mysterious knight, and the gang rally to save her. read more

Captain Blood Orange Season 1, Episode 2

A supermarket brawl breaks out between pirates and blue bloods. read more

Marshmalia Season 1, Episode 1

The gang visit Marshmallow's home planet. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 28, 2012, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Comedy series following a loud-mouthed orange and his produce pals on a variety of adventures.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular