The American Giving Awards

2011, TV Show


There are no news for The American Giving Awards

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 10, 2011
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (12 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Bob Costas hosts this awards show honoring five charities. The top group, determined by online votes, receives $1 million, and the others receive a share of a $1 million prize. Colin Farrell is also presented with the inaugural AGA Leadership Award. Performers include:; LeAnn Rimes; Taio Cruz; Rodney Atkins; Jackie Evancho.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular