The Ambassador Episodes

1998, TV Show

Episode Detail: Refuge - The Ambassador

Harriet allows a Saudi diplomat's abused wife to stay at the embassy. The decision may have repercussions for the Irish, as Flaherty is trying to win the release of Irish nurses who were arrested in Saudi for drinking.

Episodes: The Ambassador (12)

10/6/2013: Playing God    Season 1, Episode 6
9/29/2013: Trade    Season 1, Episode 5
9/22/2013: A Cluster of Betrayals    Season 1, Episode 4
9/15/2013: Nine Tenths of the Law    Season 1, Episode 3
9/8/2013: Refuge    Season 1, Episode 2
9/1/2013: Innocent Passage    Season 1, Episode 1
5/31/2000: A Matter of Life and Death    Season 2, Episode 5
5/24/2000: Getting Away With Murder    Season 2, Episode 6
5/17/2000: Unholy Alliances    Season 2, Episode 4
5/10/2000: Cost Price    Season 2, Episode 3
Vacant Possession    Season 2, Episode 2
The Road to Nowhere    Season 2, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 04, 1998, on BBC One
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The challenges faced by a new British ambassador to Ireland are the focus of this political drama.



The Ambassador Complete Series
Buy The Ambassador Complete Series from
From BFS Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $37.58 (as of 5:09 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular