The Amazing Race 4

2003, TV Show

Cast & Details

Amazing Race 4
Premiered: May 29, 2003, on CBS
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Twelve teams of two race around the world for a $1 million grand prize.

Cast

Credits

Jerry Bruckheimer: Executive Producer Jonathan Littman: Executive Producer
Bertram van Munster: Executive Producer Hayma Screech Washington: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 4 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 13
It's like Adam Building His First House!
Thu, Aug 21, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 12
He's a Few Ticks Away from Having a Heart Attack!
Thu, Aug 14, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 11
Such a Nice Pheremone Smell to You; Just Makes Me Want to Stay Close to You
Thu, Aug 7, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 10
That's Me. That's My Face. Just Hit My Face. Hit My Face!
Thu, Jul 31, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 9
We're Not at Charm School Learning How to Be a Gentleman, We're Racing
Thu, Jul 24, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 8
The Princess Reminded Me of My Grandmother. She Was Very Old but Still Very, Very with It.
Thu, Jul 17, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 7
We're Going Down the Wrong Side of the Freeway...And the Lights Are Off!
Thu, Jul 10, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 6
I Could Never Have Been Prepared for What I'm Looking at Right Now
Thu, Jul 3, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 5
You Are Just Deliberately Trying to Make Us Lose!
Thu, Jun 26, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 4
Check Your Tires Because...Oh God, You Never Know What'll Happen!
Thu, Jun 19, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 3
I Wasn't Even Going to Touch You Until You Slammed My Head Backwards!
Thu, Jun 12, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 2
It Doesn't Say Anything About First Come, First Served. And We're Bigger.
Thu, Jun 5, 2003
Jeff Strnad Reality Cast Member Season 4, Episode 1
Cheaters Never Win---And They Cheated!
Thu, May 29, 2003

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular