The Alaska Experiment Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Back from the Wild - The Alaska Experiment

After returning from Alaska, the four groups have a reunion, hosted by Les Stroud.

Episodes: The Alaska Experiment (8)

6/10/2008: Back from the Wild    Season 1, Episode 8
6/3/2008: Take the Long Way Home    Season 1, Episode 7
5/27/2008: No Turning Back    Season 1, Episode 6
5/20/2008: Alaska Bites Back    Season 1, Episode 5
5/13/2008: Hunt or be Hunted    Season 1, Episode 4
5/6/2008: Starving in the Wilderness    Season 1, Episode 3
4/29/2008: What Did We Get Ourselves Into?    Season 1, Episode 2
4/22/2008: Into the Wilds    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 22, 2008, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four groups of people are dropped into the remote Alaskan wilderness to see if they can survive in the harsh environment.



Out of the Wild: The Alaska Experiment
Buy Out of the Wild: The Alaska Experiment from
From Discovery - Gaiam (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $7.30 (as of 2:35 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular