An adventure series about soldiers of fortune with bad attitudes and firepower to burn. Its breakout hero was Mr. T ('You better watch out, sucker!'), who, like his comrades, seldom took anything too seriously. In fact, despite some criticism of the show's seemingly nonstop explosions and gunplay, it was rare to see anyone really hurt. The series premiered Jan. 23, 1983 (right after the Super Bowl), and despite its late entry was NBC's top-rated show for the 1982-83 season.


Guest Stars

Colonel Lynch
26 Episodes (2016-2017)
El Cajon, Valdez
`Dishpan' Frankie Sanchez
Bus, Bus Carter, Capt. Winnetka
George Olsen, Judge Mordente
General Fulbright, Stark
Hoyt Plummer, Stryker
Daniel, Running Bear
Robert Vaughn
Gen. Hunt Stockwell (Ret.)
Gino, Gino Scarlatti, Scarlatti
Sheriff Dawson, Warden Beal
Dennis Franz
Brooks, Sam Friendly
Deke, Tyler
Kyle, Sheriff Thompson
Geoffrey Lewis
Stoddard, Sykes
Edwards, Rodgers
Garber, McKaydoo
Korem, Martin James
Maloney, Mickey
Martell, Tadesco
Easterland, Jack Harmon
Jase Tataro, Shastovich
Jack Lane, Kyle
Leslie, Rina
Peck, Templeton 'Faceman' Peck
Barnes, Johnny Royce
Billy Marquette
John Lawrence
Rudy Garcia
Cactus Jack Slater
Nathan Vincent
Chief Saderaka
Johnny Vescari
Chief Walekino

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Josh Bowman and Freddie Stroma
Time After Time Stars Play Guess That Facial Hair!

Can the Time After Time stars, who were nearly unrecognizable with facial hair, recognize other actors by only seeing their facial hair?