Juvenile prisoners from a space-station society are exiled to Earth decades after the planet was destroyed by nuclear war.


Former Cast

Eli Goree
Wells Jaha
13 Episodes (2014-2014)

Guest Stars

Richard Harmon
John Murphy, Murphy
11 Episodes (2014-2016)
Michael Beach
4 Episodes (2016-2016)
Kate Vernon
Diana Sydney, Diane Sydney
2 Episodes (2014-2014)
Raymond J. Barry
Dante Wallace, President Wallace
2 Episodes (2014-2015)
Erica Cerra
2 Episodes (2016-2016)
Ricky Whittle
2 Episodes (2014-2014)
Rekha Sharma
Dr. Tsing
1 Episode (2014)
Adina Porter
1 Episode (2015)
Terry Chen
Commander Shumway
1 Episode (2014)


Creator (1 Credit)
Author (1 Credit)
Producer (2 Credits)

Trending TonightSee all »

Related Video

Lindsey Morgan, <em>The 100</em>
The 100 Exclusive: Will Raven Betray Clarke's Trust?

Raven considers going behind Clarke and Monty's back in this sneak peek