That's Life 1998 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

The Easter Story

April 7, 1998

94 to Syndication

March 31, 1998

Actually the Third One

March 24, 1998

The Second One, Believe It or Not

March 17, 1998

The First One

March 10, 1998

The Sixth One to Air

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 10, 1998
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Blue-collar sitcom about a Queens, N.Y., man ticked off by the arrival of his snooty sister-in-law, whose visit turns into an extended stay. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

<em>Buffy the Vampire Slayer</em> cast
Buffy Stars Share Pics From 20th Anniversary Reunion

The excitement was real!