That Was Then Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episodes: That Was Then (5)

10/4/2002: Mayor May Not    Season 1, Episode 2
9/27/2002: The Thirty-Year Itch (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1
A Rock and a Head Case    Season 1, Episode 4
Under Noah's Certain Terms    Season 1, Episode 3
Cats and Z-Dogs

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 27, 2002, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A 30-year-old is transported back to his high-school days `to do it over, knowing what I know now.' Trouble is, whatever he does in the past has repercussions in the present, so he must keep going back and forth.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular