Texas Women 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 8 Sin City Sweethearts

First Aired: June 1, 2012

The second season concludes with the ladies spending their last night in Las Vegas. Meanwhile, Ali arrives on set for her first music video and discovers the director isn't there.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 14, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »