Texas Women 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 6 Dog Days

First Aired: May 18, 2012

Ali Dee visits Nashville to jump-start her music career; Anna and Hannah reach a breaking point in their relationship; Brooke wants to invest in a bucking bull with Anna.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 14, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan - The Walking Dead _ Season 7, Episode 4 - Photo Credit: Gene Page/AMC
The Walking Dead: 3 Things That Have to Happen In the Midseason Finale

This is what The Walking Dead has to do to send us into the break the right way