Texas Women Episodes

2011, TV Show

Texas Women Episode: "Judgment Day"

Season 2, Episode 4
Episode Synopsis: Tomboy Anna tries to party like one of the guys; Brooke tries to get Jason to change to meet her needs, but she doesn't like it when he asks her to help around the house.
Original Air Date: Apr 28, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 14, 2011, on CMT
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular