Texas Women 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 7 That's What Friends Are For

First Aired: August 25, 2011

Anna and Hannah return from an evening with Brooke and Ali to find that Dorothy is missing.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 14, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim?

TVGuide.com editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead