Terry Jones' Medieval... Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episodes: Terry Jones' Medieval Lives (8)

1/24/2004: The Outlaw    Season 1, Episode 7
1/24/2004: The Peasant    Season 1, Episode 1
1/17/2004: The Alchemist    Season 1, Episode 6
1/17/2004: The Minstrel    Season 1, Episode 4
1/10/2004: The King    Season 1, Episode 8
1/10/2004: The Damsel    Season 1, Episode 3
1/3/2004: The Knight    Season 1, Episode 5
1/3/2004: The Monk    Season 1, Episode 2

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 03, 2004, on BBC Two
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An entertaining and informative study of medieval life that benefits greatly from host (and former Monty Pythoner) Terry Jones, Instead of dry historical facts and analyses, Jones (backed by Pythonesque animation) keeps things moving by telling fascinating stories of events and people during the Middle Ages and cuts irreverently through myths surrounding, for example, knights and monks.



Terry Jones' Medieval Lives
Buy Terry Jones' Medieval Lives from Amazon.com
From BBC Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $20.49 (as of 2:38 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular