Tequila Sisters 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 1 Tequila Sisters

First Aired: November 26, 2013

Jen celebrates her birthday with a lavish party and receives a surprise from her boyfriend in the series premiere of this reality show about a wealthy California tequila entrepreneur struggling to let go of his independent-minded daughters.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: November 26, 2013
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • User Rating:3.3 out of 5 (37 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A wealthy California tequila entrepreneur struggles to let go of his independent-minded daughters in this reality show. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »