Tavis Smiley 2004 | TV Show Watchlist

Tue Apr 21 12:00am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 86) PBS

Saru Jayaraman (ROC-United); Grover Norquist (Americans for Tax Reform).

Tue Apr 21 12:30am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 85) PBS

Author Tom Burgis ("The Looting Machine"); and Freida Pinto.

Wed Apr 22 12:00am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 87) PBS

Journalist Ann Louise Bardach; filmmaker Catherine Murphy ("Maestra").

Wed Apr 22 12:30am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 86) PBS

Saru Jayaraman (ROC-United); Grover Norquist (Americans for Tax Reform).

Thu Apr 23 12:00am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 88) PBS

NASA water scientist Jay Famiglietti, Edie Falco.

Thu Apr 23 12:30am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 87) PBS

Journalist Ann Louise Bardach; filmmaker Catherine Murphy ("Maestra").

Fri Apr 24 12:00am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 89) PBS

Author Michael Gould-Wartofsky ("The Occupiers"); author Lisa Scottoline ("Every Fifteen Minutes").

Fri Apr 24 12:30am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 88) PBS

NASA water scientist Jay Famiglietti, Edie Falco.

Sat Apr 25 12:00am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 90) PBS

Jack Black.

Sat Apr 25 12:30am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 89) PBS

Author Michael Gould-Wartofsky ("The Occupiers"); author Lisa Scottoline ("Every Fifteen Minutes").

Tue Apr 28 12:00am
Tue Apr 28 12:30am
Tavis Smiley(Season 12, Episode 90) PBS

Jack Black.

Wed Apr 29 12:00am
Wed Apr 29 12:30am
Thu Apr 30 12:00am
Thu Apr 30 12:30am
Fri May 1 12:00am
Fri May 1 12:30am
Sat May 2 12:00am
Sat May 2 12:30am

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 5, 2004
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:3.18 out of 5 (22 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: The author and radio commentator hosts this late-night half-hour series, featuring a mix of guests from politics and the arts. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »