Tavis Smiley 2004 | TV Show Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Jan 19 12:00am
Thu Jan 19 12:30am
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Jan 20 12:00am
Fri Jan 20 12:30am
Sat Jan 21 12:00am
Sat Jan 21 12:30am
Tue Jan 24 12:00am
Tue Jan 24 12:30am
Wed Jan 25 12:00am
Wed Jan 25 12:30am
Thu Jan 26 12:00am
Thu Jan 26 12:30am
Fri Jan 27 12:00am
Fri Jan 27 12:30am
Sat Jan 28 12:00am
Sat Jan 28 12:30am
Tue Jan 31 12:00am
Tue Jan 31 12:30am
Wed Feb 1 12:00am
Wed Feb 1 12:30am

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 5, 2004
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The author and radio commentator hosts this late-night half-hour series, featuring a mix of guests from politics and the arts. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Ian Chen, Fresh Off the Boat
Fresh Off the Boat Sneak Peek: Evan Has a Grudge to Settle

New year calls for a clean slate