A Taste for Death 1988 | TV Show Watchlist

A Taste for Death

A six-part adaptation of P.D. James' novel about Scotland Yard Commander Adam Dalgliesh and his investigation into accusatory letters sent to a Government Minister.

Premiered: October 14, 1988

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show: