Season 1, Episode 6 Surrender

First Aired: November 9, 2003

Jane is suspended when the sole witness to Michael's death comes forward with his version of the events---a story that depicts John as a murderer and Jane as his accomplice. As Sam tries to locate the sequestered witness and clear his partner's name, the police and Richard close in on John. Elsewhere, Kathleen makes a final effort to reason with Richard. Donald Ingram: Tim Guinee.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 5, 2003
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A Gen-Y spin on the Edgar Rice Burroughs classic had the ape man loose in New York, struggling to adapt to an urban jungle. Golden-haired underwear model Travis Fimmel starred as the long-lost heir to Greystoke Industries who was held captive by his uncle.… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

10 Oscar Couples You Forgot Were A Thing

Matt Damon dated a Stranger Things star in 2000.