Switched at Birth Episodes

2011, TV Show

Switched at Birth Episode: "Starry Night"

Season 1, Episode 11
Episode Synopsis: Daphne follows Emmett to a music festival, hoping to get some private time with him. Elsewhere, John requests that Regina be present when Bay sees Angelo again; and Kathryn secretly talks to a nurse who could assist in the lawsuit against the hospital.
Original Air Date: Jan 3, 2012
Guest Cast Justina Machado
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 11
Free | ABC Family
Length: 43:08
Aired: 1/3/2012
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 06, 2011, on ABC Family
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (408 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two teenage girls discover they were sent home with the wrong families when they were newborns. The girls went on to lead very different lives: Artistic Bay Kennish grew up in a world of privilege, while athletic Daphne Vasquez was raised by a single mother and contracted an illness that left her deaf at a young age.



Switched at Birth: Volume One
Buy Switched at Birth: Volume One from Amazon.com
From ABC Family (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.79 (as of 11/22/14 3:17 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular