Sweating Bullets 1991 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

May Divorce Be with You

Massage in a Bottle


Poison Ivy

Royal Pain

Seen at the Crime

Basic Black

Object of Desire

Turning Screws

Born Tomorrow

You Stole My Heart

Gun Shy

Slummin' It

Katie's Secret

The Man with the Midas Touch

Forbidden Fruit

Smut and Nothin' But

Deal of a Lifetime


Spider's Tale

Writer Wrong

Mafia Mistress

Party Girl


Frame Up

Double Fault

Over My Dead Body

Show More

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 8, 1991
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:4.62 out of 5 (8 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Seriocomic action involving a laid-back Florida Keys PI and his superefficient (and not unattractive) female business partner. One of the series airing as part of CBS's pre-Letterman late-night `Crime Time After Prime Time' package, `Bullets' was produced… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »