Survivor: Samoa Episodes

2009, TV Show

Survivor: Samoa Episode: "The Day of Reckoning"

Season 19, Episode 10
Episode Synopsis: The castaways play for a reward that consists of a trip via plane to another island where a feast awaits them. For immunity, the players try to break tiles with a rock to win a chance to throw a spear at a target. The one closest to the bullseye wins. At tribal council, another person is voted out of the game.
Original Air Date: Nov 19, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 17, 2009
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (209 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The 19th edition of the series strands 20 castaways on the South Pacific island nation of Samoa.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular