Survivor: Fiji Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episode Detail: An Evil Thought - Survivor: Fiji

One of the two hidden immunity idols is discovered and the finder replaces it with a fake idol; Lisi returns from Exile Island and attempts to redeem herself for expressing thoughts that she wanted to go home; another castaway is voted off of the islands. Jeff Probst is the host.

Episodes: Survivor: Fiji (15)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 08, 2007, on CBS
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The 14th edition of the reality series strands 19 castaways on the Fiji Islands to vie for the $1 million first-place prize. Initially, everyone lives together at a camp that has plenty of supplies, but on the third day the group is split into two tribes. The team that loses the first immunity challenge must relocate to a different island with little resources. Also, a hidden immunity idol is located at each tribal camp.



Survivor: Fiji - The Complete Season (5 Discs)
Buy Survivor: Fiji - The Complete Season (5 Discs) from
From CBS Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $18.99 (as of 2:45 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular