Surreal Life Fame Games 2007 | TV Show Watchlist

Surreal Life Fame Games

A 10-episode elimination with tongue-in-cheek competitions that parody the trappings of fame and contestants from `The Surreal Life.'

Premiered: January 7, 2007

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(2 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Video ClipsSee all »

10 Baddest Battles Between The Sexes in VH1 History | Mad as Ice- Whore House
03:04 — Vanilla Ice has flown off the handle! Check out this fight between Ice and Traci!
10 Freaky Deaky But Still Sexy Moments in VH1 History | Surreal Life Fame Games: Milk Does A Body Good
01:43 — Milk certainly did good things to Andrea's body! Take a look at this sexy clip!
10 Sloppiest Drunken Moments in VH1 History | Gin and Bear It
02:13 — There have been tons of hilarious drunken moments. Check out a few of them here!
10 Baddest Battles Between The Sexes in VH1 History | Sex, Size... Act 2- A List
01:58 — While the A List enjoys a fancy night out, the B List has an interesting night in.