Surface Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Surface - Surface

A sea hunt obsesses Laura in a quest for the creature that enlists the aid of an adventurer and old flame, who confront the monstrous species in the ocean. Back on land, Miles' baby version of the creature creates havoc. Jackson: Austin Nichols.

Episodes: Surface (15)

2/6/2006: Surface    Season 1, Episode 15
1/30/2006: Surface    Season 1, Episode 14
1/23/2006: Surface    Season 1, Episode 13
1/9/2006: Surface    Season 1, Episode 12
1/2/2006: Surface    Season 1, Episode 11
11/28/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 10
11/21/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 9
11/14/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 8
11/7/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 7
10/24/2005: Another One Bites the Dust    Season 1, Episode 6
10/17/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 5
10/10/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 4
10/3/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 3
9/26/2005: Surface    Season 1, Episode 2
9/19/2005: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 19, 2005, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (42 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Mysteries of the deep are at the center of this sci-fi drama as the discovery of `seemingly innocent' underwater creatures sets off a wave of events that pulls in various people from around the world. The cast of characters includes a bold marine biologist, an inquisitive teen and a scuba diver, whose quest for the sea monsters becomes an obsession.



Surface: The Complete Series
Buy Surface: The Complete Series from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $10.79
Liver: A Fictional Organ with a Surface Anatomy of Four Lobes
Buy Liver: A Fictional Organ with a Surface Anatomy of Four Lobes from
From Bloomsbury USA (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $16.26

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular