Super Fun Night Episodes

2013, TV Show

Super Fun Night Season 1 episodes

...Till the Fat Lady Sings Season 1, Episode 17

James breaks up with Kimmie after she admits that Richard kissed her in the Season 1 finale. Meanwhile, Marika struggles to find a way to tell her friends she's gay. read more

Lesbihonest Season 1, Episode 16

Kimmie gets mixed signals from Richard about their relationship. Meanwhile, Marika's new friend hits on her; and Kendall hosts a sex-toy party. read more

Cookie Prom Season 1, Episode 15

Kimmie gets advice from a bigwig (Bob Saget) at the law firm. read more

Lucindervention Season 1, Episode 14

Richard falls off the wagon after his ex shows up in New York City. Meanwhile, Ruby makes a proposal that catches Marika off guard. read more

Let the Games Begin Season 1, Episode 13

Marika and Helen-Alice feel left out when Kimmie begins spending more time with James. read more

Hostile Makeover Season 1, Episode 12

Kendall takes her anger out on Kimmie. Meanwhile, Marika and Helen-Alice get makeovers. read more

Dinner Party Season 1, Episode 11

Complications arise when Kimmie hosts a dinner party. read more

Li'l Big Kim Season 1, Episode 10

Kimmie taps into an alter ego to persuade a rapper to sign with the firm. read more

Merry Super Fun Christmas Season 1, Episode 9

A Christmastime adventure goes terribly wrong for Richard, Kimmie, Marika and Helen-Alice. read more

Pilot Season 1, Episode 8

Kimmie reflects on how her big promotion has changed her life. read more

The Set Up Season 1, Episode 7

Kendall sets Kimmie up with one of Richard's friends. Meanwhile, Dan, Benji and Ruby temporarily move in with Kimmie and the gang. read more

The Love Lioness Season 1, Episode 6

The gang attend a relationship seminar. read more

Go With Glorg Season 1, Episode 5

Kimmie sees a different side of Kendall when the two go out together. read more

Engagement Party Season 1, Episode 4

Kimmie's mom (Jacki Weaver) intervenes as she plans an engagement party for her sister (Ashley Tisdale). read more

Chick or Treat Season 1, Episode 3

Kimmie plans a surprise for the office Halloween party. read more

Three Men and a Boubier Season 1, Episode 2

The ladies all get dates after Kimmie embellishes their online-dating profiles. read more

Anything for Love Season 1, Episode 1

A fear of singing is faced at a piano bar in the opener of this sitcom, in which a big promotion alters an attorney's relationship with her two best friends. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 02, 2013, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (37 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A big promotion alters an attorney's relationship with her two best friends in this sitcom.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular