Supah Ninjas

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 17, 2011, on Nickelodeon
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (38 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A teenager forms a secret team of crimefighters after learning he's a descendant of ninjas.

Cast

Credits

Brian Robbins: Executive Producer Nat Bernstein: Executive Producer
Eric Garcia: Executive Producer Leo Chu: Executive Producer
Mitch Katlin: Executive Producer Sharla Sumpter Bridgett: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 13
The Floating Sword
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 12
Spring Fling
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 11
M@yhem
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 10
Wallflower
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 9
Finding Forster
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 8
Enter the Dojo
Sat, Apr 6, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 7
The Ishina Strike Back
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 6
Cheer Fever
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 5
Kid Q
Sat, Mar 9, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 4
Grounded Ninja
Sat, Mar 2, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 3
Shadow Fly
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 2
Flint Forster
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 2, Episode 1
The Con Man
Sat, Feb 9, 2013
Brandon Soo Hoo Connor Season 1, Episode 26
Cousin Connor
Sat, Jan 28, 2012
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 25
Ninja Intervention
Sat, Jan 21, 2012
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 24
Frostbite
Sat, Jan 14, 2012
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 23
Limelight
Sat, Jan 7, 2012
Danny Masterson Limelight Season 1, Episode 23
Limelight
Sat, Jan 7, 2012
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 21
Detention
Sat, Nov 19, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 20
Mechanov
Sat, Nov 12, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 19
Quake
Sat, Nov 5, 2011
Victory Van Tuyl Julie Season 1, Episode 19
Quake
Sat, Nov 5, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 18
Ishina: Part 2
Sat, Oct 29, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 17
Ishina: Part 1
Sat, Oct 29, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 16
Eternum
Sat, Oct 15, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 15
Snakeskin
Mon, Oct 10, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 14
DJ Elephant Head
Sat, Oct 1, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 13
Morningstar Academy
Sat, Sep 24, 2011
Daniella Monet Clarissa Season 1, Episode 13
Morningstar Academy
Sat, Sep 24, 2011
Jordan Nichols Cameron Season 1, Episode 12
The Magnificent
Sat, Sep 17, 2011
Lucas Cruikshank Spencer/Kickbutt Season 1, Episode 11
Kickbutt
Sat, Sep 10, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 8
Jelly Face
Sat, Jun 4, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Season 1, Episode 7
Komodo
Sat, Jun 4, 2011
The Big Show Two Ton Harley Season 1, Episode 3
Two Ton Harley
Sat, Apr 23, 2011
Sharla Sumpter Executive Producer Ishina Sat, Oct 29, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular