Sullivan & Son

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: July 19, 2012, on TBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (34 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sitcom about a corporate attorney from New York who buys his family bar in Pittsburgh. Vince Vaughn serves as coexecutive producer.

Cast

Credits

Peter Billingsley: Executive Producer Vince Vaughn: Executive Producer
Steve Byrne: Executive Producer Rob Long: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Phill Lewis Director Season 2, Episode 10
Reunited
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
Charles Shaughnessy Actor Season 2, Episode 10
Reunited
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
Rob Schiller Director Season 2, Episode 9
Over the Edge
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
Jason Kravits Actor Season 2, Episode 9
Over the Edge
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
John Michael Higgins Gary Season 2, Episode 8
Personal Injury
Thu, Aug 8, 2013
Ahmed Ahmed Ahmed Season 2, Episode 7
Running Mates
Thu, Aug 1, 2013
Rob Schiller Director Season 2, Episode 6
Hank Hallucinates
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
Dan Cohen Writer Season 2, Episode 6
Hank Hallucinates
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
F.J. Pratt Writer Season 2, Episode 6
Hank Hallucinates
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
Pat Sajak Himself Season 2, Episode 6
Hank Hallucinates
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
Rob Schiller Director Season 2, Episode 5
Rumspringa
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
Mark Cendrowski Director Season 2, Episode 4
Winning Is Everything
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
Dan Cohen Writer Season 2, Episode 4
Winning Is Everything
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
F.J. Pratt Writer Season 2, Episode 4
Winning Is Everything
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
Billy Gardell Lyle Winkler Season 2, Episode 4
Winning Is Everything
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
Walt Becker Director Season 2, Episode 3
Ladies Night
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
Kunal Nayyar Neal Season 2, Episode 3
Ladies Night
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
Nick Endres Angel Season 2, Episode 3
Ladies Night
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
Ken Jeong Jason Season 2, Episode 1
The Pilot, One More Time
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
Dan Cohen Writer Season 1, Episode 10
Hank Speech
Thu, Sep 13, 2012
F.J. Pratt Writer Season 1, Episode 10
Hank Speech
Thu, Sep 13, 2012
Will Sasso Actor Season 1, Episode 10
Hank Speech
Thu, Sep 13, 2012
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 9
The Prodigal Sister
Thu, Sep 6, 2012
Dan Cohen Writer Season 1, Episode 9
The Prodigal Sister
Thu, Sep 6, 2012
F.J. Pratt Writer Season 1, Episode 9
The Prodigal Sister
Thu, Sep 6, 2012
Ted Wass Director Season 1, Episode 8
How Carol Got Her Groove Back
Thu, Aug 30, 2012
Ahmed Ahmed Ahmed Season 1, Episode 8
How Carol Got Her Groove Back
Thu, Aug 30, 2012
Mark Cendrowski Director Season 1, Episode 7
The Fifth Musketeer
Thu, Aug 23, 2012
Howard J. Morris Writer Season 1, Episode 7
The Fifth Musketeer
Thu, Aug 23, 2012
John Whitesell Director Season 1, Episode 6
Creepy Love Songs
Thu, Aug 16, 2012
Billy Gardell Actor Season 1, Episode 6
Creepy Love Songs
Thu, Aug 16, 2012
James Widdoes Director Season 1, Episode 5
The Punch
Thu, Aug 9, 2012
Ahmed Ahmed Ahmed Season 1, Episode 5
The Punch
Thu, Aug 9, 2012
John Michael Higgins Actor Season 1, Episode 5
The Punch
Thu, Aug 9, 2012
John Whitesell Director Season 1, Episode 4
Who's Your Daddy
Thu, Aug 2, 2012
Howard J. Morris Writer Season 1, Episode 4
Who's Your Daddy
Thu, Aug 2, 2012
Ted Wass Director Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot - Last, Best and Final
Thu, Jul 19, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular