Stuart Little Episodes

2003, TV Show

Episode Detail: Adventures in Housekeeping - Stuart Little

George and Stuart take care of the house when Mrs. Little gets a cold, but they're not so hot at keeping things clean.

Episodes: Stuart Little (13)

5/24/2003: A Little Vacation    Season 1, Episode 13
5/17/2003: A Little Bit Country    Season 1, Episode 12
5/10/2003: No Job Is Too Little    Season 1, Episode 11
5/3/2003: A Little Too Fast    Season 1, Episode 10
4/26/2003: Adventures in Housekeeping    Season 1, Episode 9
4/19/2003: Skateboard Dogz    Season 1, Episode 8
4/12/2003: A Little Big Record    Season 1, Episode 7
4/5/2003: Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Taco Tuesday    Season 1, Episode 6
3/29/2003: The Great Outdoors    Season 1, Episode 5
3/22/2003: He Said, He Said    Season 1, Episode 4
3/15/2003: Team Little    Season 1, Episode 3
3/8/2003: A Model Driver    Season 1, Episode 2
3/1/2003: The Meatloaf Bandit    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 01, 2003, on HBO Family
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The spirited mouse made famous in E.B. White's classic story and then introduced to a new generation in films is the star of a cartoon series. Diminutive Stuart is living large with his adoptive human family, the Littles---mom, dad, George, Martha and whiny cat Snowbell.



Stuart Little 3 - Call of the Wild
Buy Stuart Little 3 - Call of the Wild from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.87 (as of 12/17/14 7:31 PM EST - more info)
Stuart Little 2 [HD]
Buy Stuart Little 2 [HD] from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $12.99 (as of 12/17/14 7:31 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular