Strange Sex Episodes

2010, TV Show

Strange Sex Season 2 episodes

Weight for It & Desperate Measures Season 2, Episode 10

A man with a food fetish and a man who becomes ill after sex share their stories. read more

A Piercing Pleasure & Losing My Manhood Season 2, Episode 9

Genital piercings are discussed. Also: a penis amputee shares his story. read more

Right Guy, Wrong Body Season 2, Episode 8

Profiling a man who feels like he was born in the wrong body. read more

Manhandled & The Real 40-year-old Virgin? Season 2, Episode 7

Profiling a female wrestler who capitalizes on a growing subculture of men who want to be thrown around in the ring. Also: a man in his late thirties tries to lose his virginity. read more

Born Without & A Broken Man Season 2, Episode 6

A woman born without a vagina shares her story. read more

The More the Merrier & Surrogate Manhood Season 2, Episode 5

Sexual swingers are profiled. Also: a quadriplegic reveals how he rediscovered his sexuality. read more

Bedroom Coach & Hidden Manhood Season 2, Episode 4

Sexual-surrogate therapy is discussed. read more

Size Matters & Gender Bender Season 2, Episode 3

Gender identity is discussed. read more

Secret Pain Season 2, Episode 2

Profiling a woman with vaginismus, a rare condition that makes vaginal penetration painful or impossible. read more

The Tugger & Double Trouble Season 2, Episode 1

A woman born with two vaginas is profiled; a man looks to reverse his circumcision as Season 2 begins. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 18, 2010, on TLC
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A series exploring all things sex.


Deviant Desires: Incredibly Strange Sex
Buy Deviant Desires: Incredibly Strange Sex from
From Juno Books (Paperback)
Buy New: $19.00 (as of 12/18/14 11:01 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular