Stompin' Ground Episodes

2012, TV Show

Stompin' Ground episodes

Stompin' Ground

Sammy Jo and Russell compete at the Columbia River Circuit Finals. read more

Stompin' Ground

Stevie Rae and her beau vie for big money at the NPRA finals; Russell makes a big decision; a boys vs. girls challenge. read more

Stompin' Ground

Russell and his partner reach a critical stretch of rodeos; Sam and Robin demonstrate the rodeo culture; a gauntlet is laid down during a radio-station visit. read more

Barrels of Fun

Sammy Jo and Stevie Rae hit the Oregon rodeo circuit alone. read more

Cowboy Christmas

Russell returns to Reno with Sammy Jo; Stevie Rae faces her fears at the Oregon High School Finals. read more


A rodeo trip to Myrtle Creek features wild rides, dangerous action and stunning performances; Stevie Rae, Sammy Jo and Russell show why they are three of the Northwest's best; the family gets a big surprise. read more

Mad Money

A grueling schedule has the Willis Family at five rodeos in three days; Russell has an unforgettable ride; Sam boots a chance at big money; and the sisters face off at Bickleton. read more

Dash for Cash

Emotions run high for the Willis family as Sammy Jo races on her top horse. Team roping also takes center stage, plus Stevie Rae makes a run at the Oregon State high school finals. read more

Competitive Juices

The Willis' hit the road, with Stevie Rae battling in a high school event; and on the pro circuit, Russell gives Sam a reminder on how to get it done. read more

Stompin' Ground

A look at Central Oregon's Willis Family, competitors in Northwest U.S. rodeos. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 22, 2012
Rating: None
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A series about Central Oregon's Willis Family, competitors in Northwest rodeos.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular