Steven and Chris

2008, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: 2008
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (23 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Tips for home decorating, fashion, food and relationships are discussed in this magazine series.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 8 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Kary Osmond Appearing Kary Osmond No Fuss Christmas Dinner Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Zane Caplansky Appearing Lisa Worth 12 Trees Tour Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Vikram Vij Appearing Vikram Vij Makes an Indian Inspired Holiday Meal Thu, Dec 11, 2014
Andrea Bain Appearing Chef Lynn Crawford's East Coast Holiday Meal Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Lynn Crawford Appearing Chef Lynn Crawford's East Coast Holiday Meal Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Martha Stewart Appearing Martha Stewart Sat, Dec 6, 2014
Sarah Richardson Appearing Steven and Chris Wed, Dec 3, 2014
Laura Calder Actor Steven and Chris Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Hina Khan Appearing Vikram Vij Family Chicken Curry Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Vikram Vij Appearing Vikram Vij Family Chicken Curry Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Jamie Oliver Appearing Jamie Oliver Comfort Food Thu, Nov 6, 2014
Susur Lee Appearing Chef Susur Lee Chinese New Year Mon, Jul 14, 2014
Lynda Reeves Appearing House & Home Magazine Mon, Jul 7, 2014
Jo Lusted Appearing Affordable Art Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Vanessa Taylor Appearing Affordable Art Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Vikram Vij Appearing Chef Vikram Vij Fri, Jun 13, 2014
Ricardo Larrivée Appearing Favorite Decor Trends Wed, Jun 4, 2014
Peggy Kotsopoulos Appearing Staying Healthy Looking Younger Wed, Jun 4, 2014
Bryce Wylde Appearing Bryce Wylde's Remedies for Anxiety Tue, Jun 3, 2014
Nelly Furtado Performer Steven and Chris Tue, Nov 27, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular