Stephen Fry in America Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Mississippi - Stephen Fry in America

The host embarks on a 2000-mile journey up the Mississippi River, starting in New Orleans during Mardi Gras. Included: a stop at Morgan Freeman's Ground Zero Blues Club in Clarksdale, Miss.; exploring Chicago's South Side with blues legend Buddy Guy.

Episodes: Stephen Fry in America (6)

3/4/2009: Pacific    Season 1, Episode 6
2/25/2009: True West    Season 1, Episode 5
2/18/2009: Mountains and Plains    Season 1, Episode 4
2/11/2009: Mississippi    Season 1, Episode 3
2/4/2009: Deep South    Season 1, Episode 2
1/28/2009: New World    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 2008, on BBC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A British comedian embarks on an epic journey through all 50 states.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular