Starter Wives... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Starter Wives Confidential Season 1 episodes

New Beginnings Season 1, Episode 8

The ladies form new alliances as a New Year brings a fresh set of challenges. read more

On Thin Ice Season 1, Episode 7

Josie's disastrous trip to Los Angeles leaves her in a vulnerable position; Monica's divorce is celebrated with a sexy photo shoot. read more

Friendtervention Season 1, Episode 6

Tashera gets a book deal, while Monica, Liza and Zakia follow Josie to Los Angeles, where they end up in a terrible fight. read more

A Bus Ride to Remember Season 1, Episode 5

A week of court appearances, meetings with divorce lawyers and a graveside visit tests the women's emotional limits. read more

Road Trippin' Season 1, Episode 4

A trip to Washington, D.C., brings up concerns about Josie. read more

Hip Hop Hoarding Season 1, Episode 3

Hurricane Sandy of 2012 reveals secrets that test the women's relationships. read more

If You Can't Take the Heat Season 1, Episode 2

The fallout from a fight at Monica's party threatens the women's friendships; Tashera probes an unpleasant episode from her past. read more

Let Go or Get Dragged Season 1, Episode 1

In the premiere of a reality series that follows the ex-wives and former girlfriends of celebrities, Monica Joseph-Taylor, soon-to-be-ex-wife of DJ Funkmaster Flex, hosts a party to mark her blog's anniversary, though the guest list could rankle Zakia Baum, rapper Maino's ex-girlfriend. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 29, 2013, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series that follows the ex-wives and former girlfriends of celebrities.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular