Season 1, Episode 7 Q-less

First Aired: February 7, 1993

Deep Space Nine is visited by Vash and Q (Jennifer Hetrick and John de Lancie), whose arrivals are marked by a series of incidents that could result in the destruction of the station. Kolos: Thom McCleister. Bajoran Clerk: Van Epperson. Quark: Armin Shimerman. Sisko: Avery Brooks.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 3, 1993
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Different races try to coexist peacefully in the third `Star Trek' spin-off. This one takes place on a 24th-century space station that serves as a frontier town on the edge of a wormhole that enables travelers to journey vast distances in short periods of… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »